Wholesale Genuine 9ml E6000 Glue Transparent Super Adhesive For Fabric Rhinestones Jewelry Crystal Glass Craft Diy

Wholesale Genuine 9ml E6000 Glue Transparent Super Adhesive For Fabric Rhinestones Jewelry Crystal Glass Craft Diy

100% of buyers enjoyed this product! 5 orders
TODAY'S DEAL Ends in: 04:36:18
List price:
$ 1.65
$ 1.47

Product Description

USD 11.69/lotUSD 1.55/pieceUSD 11.88/pieceUSD 2.76/pieceUSD 2.90/piece


Material: Glue

Color: Transparent

Mobile beauty handmade, handmade jewelry necessities, the high cost,, glue stick drill will not hurt after the end of the bonding surface (without damaging the surface of the material to be bonded), even if a stick is not good drill, instant pull You can also stick down again, this glue is gelatinous, not turbulence in the bonding surface. Even when using the glue is not afraid to get in the face of the drill drill surface is defaced, can easily handle clean diamond surface. Another point is that this glue is not harmful to humans, prolonged exposure does not cause skin damage.

Note: need 24 hours to completely dry. There gels glue drawing widespread phenomenon, not dry before you wipe with a cotton swab can be disposed of.

Contact us:

1. Trade manager ,on the top left part of this page.

2. Leave us a message in the contact detail

3. Leave message following your order

We will reply you in 24 working hours.

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 — 17:30
New York Time 20:00 — 4:30
London Time 1:00 — 9:30
Moscow Time 4:00 — 12:30
Brasilia Time 22:00 — 6:30

Packing Detail

All items will packed well using white bag , Carton or bubble bag to make sure they will arrive safely ad clean.

Shipping Policy

1. We Guarantee the security of your purchase in our store. If the good damaged or lost

during the delivery period. We Guarantee that will turn to refund or resent as your inquiry. We

Guarantee in time delivery, 60 days to most of the countries, 90 days to Russia and Brazil.

After time limit, we will turn to refund.

2.We are not responsible for any local custom duty or tax. When the package stuck in the

custom, the buyer is responsible for the clearance. In order to ensure you receive your order

with lower tax, we’ll declare it as a “gift” with a lower value, if any import charges or fees are

the buyer’s responsibility.

Sale Service and Feedback

1. If you are satisfied with our service and products, please leave us Five star positive

feedback. Thanks

2. Please contact with us before you leave negative feedback with “1,2 or 3 star” , we will try

our best to make you satisfied

Packaging Details

Unit Type: 
Our store ships to more than 200 countries and you can enjoy free shipping on all items sold on ltdjm.tech
Estimated Delivery Time is 7-30 business.

Note: The delivery time mentioned above does not include order processing time that usually varies from 1 to 3 days.
Different items have their own processing time, which is what we cannot control. But what we can do is try the best to let you receive your items as soon as possible.

The following cases should be taken into consideration regarding shipping times:
  • Weight and dimensions of a package
  • Place of Dispatch
  • Destination
  • Freight
Average Star Rating:
0 out of 5 ( 0 Ratings)

Feedback Rating for This Product

Positive (0%) 5 Stars (0)
4 Stars (0)
Neutral (0%) 3 Stars (0)
Neutral (0%) 2 Stars (0)
1 Stars (0)